STOCKISTS

STOCKISTS

STOCKISTS

Thank you for visiting our Stockists page.

With more and more stockists coming on board each month, we must hold our hands up and say that this page is not always fully 'up to the minute' with all of our stockists listed.

However, if you would like to email us your location and post code, we will do our best to provide you with the details of your nearest stockist, and if we do not have a supplier that is immediately local to you, please remember that you can always purchase from our website too. Thank you.

 

Stockists:

Godalming DELI - Godalming - www.godalmingfood.co.uk

The Pink Cabbage Produce Company - Mayfield - thepinkcabbageproduceco.com

Crossroads Stores - West Horsley - www.crossroadsstores.com

The Priory Farm Shop - Redhill - www.prioryfarm.co.uk/farm-shop/

M. Moen & Sons Ltd - Clapham Old Town

The Grange Farm Shop Chichester - www.grangefarmshop.com

Vintage Rose Tea Room - Storrington - www.vintagerosetearoom.co.uk

Heals Local Farm Shop - Mayfield - chealwatch.com/heals/index.php

Plank's Farm Shop - Devizes - www.planksfarmshop.co.uk

The Village Deli - Storrington

Manuka Wholefoods - www.manukawholefoods.co.uk

Crates local - Horsham - www.crateslocal.co.uk

Coombe Bissett Stores - www.coombebissettstores.co.uk

Alchemy Fine Foods - alchemyfinefoods.co.uk

Heather & Olive - Guildford North Street Market

Post Office stores - West Chiltington

Ruspers Golf Shop Farm Shop - www.ruspergolfclub.co.uk

Dyke Farm Shop - Pulborough - www.dykefarmshop.co.uk

The Deli - Pulborough - www.thedelipulborough.co.uk

Beneficial Health – Pulborough - www.beneficialhealth.co.uk

Secretts Farm Shop – Milford - www.secretts.co.uk

Slinfold Stores - Slinfold

The Village Larder – Washington - www.villagelarder.co.uk

The Spice Shop – Brighton - thespiceshop.co.uk

Westons Farm Shop - Horsham - westonsfarmshop.co.uk

Charlies Farm Shop - Bury - www.charliesfarmshop.co.uk

Carr Farm Garden Centre - Wirral - www.carrfarmgardencentre.co.uk

Bams Delicatessen – Musselburgh, Scotland - www.bamsdeli.com

Quex Farm shop and restaurant - Kent-  www.quexbarn.com

The Cheese Court Ltd - Manchester - No website yet as brand new

Flint & Oak Deli & Farm Shop - Kent - flintandoak.co.uk

Spring Gardens Nursery  - Washington - www.springgardennursery.uk

New House Farm Shop - Horsham - newhousefarmshop.co.uk

Fittleworth Stores - Fittleworth - www.fittleworthstores.co.uk

 

 

 

If you would like to become a stockist please email hello@pollyannaskitchen.co.uk.